Peru vs El Salvador: schedule, day and channel of the FIFA international friendly match in the United States

After beating Paraguay with the slightest difference, the national team is already preparing for their next friendly match.

Peru defeated Paraguay 1-0 and won its first victory of the year. But coach Ricardo Gareca is already thinking about the next preparation game for the Copa América 2019. The next opponent is El Salvador.

The set of ‘Tigre’ would open the scoring with an early goal at 4 ‘with a goal by Christian Cueva from outside the area. During the development of the game, the bicolor would generate more pressure and get clear arrivals that show a consolidated team.

However, this could be confirmed when it is measured against El Salvador on March 26 at the Robert F. Kennedy Stadium in Washington at 7:00 p.m. (Peruvian time)
Channel: Movistar Deportes y Latina.

Before, during and after, RPP News will take you the incidences minute by minute of the match Peru vs. El Salvador through its radial and web platform.
Times of Peru vs. El Salvador

COUNTRIES TIME
Peru 7:00 p.m.
Mexico 6.00 p.m.
Washington (USA) 8:00 p.m.
Argentina 9:00 p.m.
Colombia 7:00 p.m.
Uruguay 9:00 p.m.

Related Post

Last Minute: Alan García died after shooting himse... The ex-president Alan García Pérez ceased to exist this Wednesday, after attempting against his life to avoid his preliminary arrest against him....
Alan García shot after knowing arrest warrant In addition to Alan García, the Judicial Branch ordered the ten-day preliminary detention against Miguel Atala, his son Samir Atala, Luis Nava and hi...
César Hinostroza was released from prison in Spain... The former supreme judge left the prison in Madrid where he was held since last October and will be released under conditions pending his extradition...
Interrogation to Pedro Pablo Kuczynski was resched... Reprogramming was indicated by César Nakazaki, Pedro Pablo Kuczynski's lawyer, who is in preliminary detention for 10 days. The driver, José Luis Ber...
Category: Slider, Sports

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.